Clapton, Eric & Friends: The Breeze - An Appreciation of JJ Cale Box

Bedømmelse for Clapton, Eric & Friends: The Breeze - An Appreciation of JJ Cale Box
Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt


Clapton, Eric & Friends: The Breeze - An Appreciation of JJ Cale Box

Eric Clapton has often stated that JJ Cale is one of the single most important figures in rock history, a sentiment echoed by many of his fellow musicians. Cale’s influence on Clapton was profound, and his influence on many more of today’s artists cannot be understated. To honor JJ’s legacy, a year after his passing, Clapton gathered a group of like-minded friends and musicians for Eric Clapton & Friends: The Breeze, An Appreciation of JJ Cale. With performances by Clapton, Mark Knopfler, John Mayer, Willie Nelson, Tom Petty, Derek Trucks and Don White, the album features 16 beloved JJ Cale songs and is named for the 1972 single “Call Me The Breeze.”

1. Call Me The Breeze
2. Rock And Roll Records
3. Someday
4. Lies
5. Sensitive Kind
6. Cajun Moon
7. Magnolia
8. I Got The Same Old Blues
9. Songbird
10. Since You Said Goodbye
11. I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me)
12. The Old Man And Me
13. Train To Nowhere
14. Starbound
15. Don't Wait
16. Crying Eyes


• Collectible edition box featuring image of JJ Cale’s iconic Harmony guitar

• Collector’s CD of Eric Clapton & Friends The Breeze (An Appreciation of JJ Cale)

• Collector’s CD of JJ Cale's original versions from The Breeze. Including three unreleased songs.

• Also includes the original version of JJ's “After Midnight” • not released since 1966

• Six 8.5x11 Lithographs

• 20 page 9x12 book includes with extended liner notes, lyrics and exclusive photos

• One-of-a-kind custom JJ Cale USB Turnbuckle loaded with Eric Clapton & Friends The Breeze Hi-Definition tracks, MP3s of all songs featured on the 2 CDs and an extensive video interview with Eric Clapton
Pris ved 1stk. 799,00 DKK

Vælg valuta/Change currency
Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
Lev. normalt indenfor 4-14 hverdage

Relaterede produkter
  • SMD Entertainment A/S
  • Kolshøjen 12 A
  • 8800 Viborg
  • Cvr. 33 38 29 79
  • Mail: kontakt@gaffashop.dk
  • Tlf. 31 70 86 24