Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Carey, Mariah: Merry Christmas II You (Vinyl)

Carey, Mariah: Merry Christmas II You (Vinyl)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-4 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,179,95  DKK

Merry Christmas II You is Mariah Carey's second Christmas album, released in 2010. It features four singles, 'Oh Santa!,' 'Auld Lang Syne (The New Year's Anthem),' 'When Christmas Comes' & 'Christmas Time Is In The Air Again.' It also features a new version of the fan favorite, 'All I Want For Christmas Is You (Extra Festive).' This title is now available on vinyl for the first time. 180 gram vinyl with DL code.


1. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
2. Oh Santa!
3. O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4. Christmas Time is in the Air Again
5. The First Noel / Born is the King Interlude
6. When Christmas Comes
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Houseto
8. Charlie Brown Christmas
9. Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus
10. O Holy Night
11. One Child
12. All I Want for Christmas is You
13. Auld Lang Syne