Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Bonamassa, Joe: An Acoustic Evening At The Vienna Opera House (2xVinyl)

  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,149,00  DKK

Joe Bonamassa - An Acoustic Evening was recorded at the historic Vienna Opera House July 2012 during a very special two-week long unplugged tour, played to a limited audience over seven exclusive European shows. Varying from his predominantly electric blues shows, this presentation was an all-acoustic concert performance, making it a unique and very special show fans had been waiting years to experience.
The show is produced by Kevin Shirley, whose productions have been at the top of the charts for decades, including works by everyone from Led Zeppelin and Iron Maiden to Olivia Newton-John and John Hiatt.

Side A:

1. Arrival
2. Palm Trees, Helicopters and Guns
3. Jelly Roll
4. Dust Bowl
5. Around The Bend
6. Slow Train

Side B:

7. Athens To Athens
8. From The Valley
9. The Ballad Of John Henry
10. Dislocated Boy
11. Driving Towards the Daylight

Side C:

1. High Water Everywhere
2. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
3. Richmond
4. Stones In My Passway
5. Ball Peen Hammer

Side D:

6. Black Lung Heartache
7. Mountain Time
8. Woke Up Dreaming
9. Sloe Gin
10. Seagull
Varenr.: 8712725740315