Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Beastie Boys: Hot Sauce Committee Part Two (2xVinyl)

Beastie Boys: Hot Sauce Committee Part Two (2xVinyl)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,249,95  DKK

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two is the eighth and final studio album by the American hip hopband Beastie Boys, released on April 27, 2011. The album received critical acclaim upon its release and was also a moderate commercial success, debuting at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 chart. The release was supported by four singles – "Lee Majors Come Again", "Too Many Rappers" featuring Nas, "Make Some Noise", and "Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win" featuring Santigold. Pressed on 180G vinyl.


LP 1:
1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. Ok
4. Too Many Rappers featuring - NASW
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win Featuring - Santigold

LP 2:
1. Long Burn The Fire
2. Funky Donkey
3. The Larry Routine
4. Tadlock's Glasses
5. Lee Majors Come Again
6. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
7. Here's A Little Something For Ya
8. Crazy Ass Shit
9. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

Varenr.: 5099950563920