Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Young, Neil: After The Gold Rush 50th Anniversary Boxset (Vinyl)

Young, Neil: After The Gold Rush 50th Anniversary Boxset (Vinyl)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,719,95  DKK

After The Gold Rush 50th Anniversary Edition Vinyl Box

The vinyl box includes the album, with a variant of the artwork originally created by Neil’s long-time art director Gary Burden, in collaboration with Jenice Heo. The vinyl box also includes a 7” single, in a picture sleeve, with two versions of the album outtake “Wonderin’”. Side A was recorded in Topanga in March 1970 and was only released on CD in Neil Young Archives Vol 1. Side B is an unreleased version of “Wonderin’” recorded at Sunset Sound in Hollywood in August 1969. A litho print of the album front cover is also exclusively included in this vinyl box.

- The Vinyl Box is individually numbered

- After The Gold Rush is pressed 180g Vinyl

- Exclusive 7” single with two versions of the album outtake “Wonderin’” (one previously unreleased). The unreleased version was recorded on August 5 1969 at Sunset Sound in Hollywood, CA. This 7” single will not be released outside of this box

- Included in the box is a 12 x 12 lithograph of the iconic album cover

- The artwork for the album is updated for the 50th Anniversary Edition

1 Tell Me Why (Remastered Album Version)
2 After The Gold Rush (Remastered Album Version)
3 Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Remastered Album Version)
4 Southern Man (Remastered Album Version)
5 Till The Morning Comes (Remasteredalbum Version)
6 Oh Lonesome Me (Remastered Album Version)
7 Don't Let It Bring You Down (Remastered Album Version)
8 Birds (Remastered Album Version)
9 When You Dance, I Can Really Love (Remastered Album Version)
10 I Believe In You (Remastered Albumversion)
11 Cripple Creek Ferry (Remastered Album Version)
Varenr.: 0093624889595