Wu-tang Clan: Iron flag (2xVinyl)

Bedømmelse for Wu-tang Clan: Iron flag (2xVinyl)
Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt


Wu-tang Clan: Iron flag (2xVinyl)

Iron Flag is the fourth studio album by American East Coast hip hop collective Wu-Tang Clan, released in 2001. It was certified Gold. Having churned out a myriad of solo projects since their breakthrough group album Enter The Wu-Tang and Wu-Tang Forever, the crew surprisingly came together a year after The W to launch a new album.

Rather than stick to one unified sound for most of the album’s tracks, as with previous Clan albums, much of Iron Flag returns to many different individual sounds and styles that the Wu-Tang had visited over the years. Sonical influences range from RZA’s Bobby Digital sound to the gritty style of the Wu-Tang’s debut album, and the sped-up vocal samples style of Wu-Tang Forever.

Iron Flag also makes use of non-Wu artists well known in their own right: Flavor Flav of Public Enemy and soul legend Ronald Isley make appearances.

180 gram audiophile vinyl


1. In the Hood
2. Rules
3. Chrome Wheels


1. Soul Power (Black Jungle) ft. Flavor Flav
2. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
3. One of These Days


1. Ya’ll Been Warned
2. Babies
3. Radioactive (Four Assassins)


1. Back in the Game
2. Iron Flag
3. Dashing (Reasons)
Pris ved 1stk. 229,95 DKK

Vælg valuta/Change currency
Lev. normalt indenfor 3 hverdage

Relaterede produkter
Kunder købte også
  • SMD Entertainment A/S
  • Klokkestøbervej 29
  • 8800 Viborg
  • Cvr. 33 38 29 79
  • Mail: kontakt@gaffashop.dk
  • Tlf. 31 70 86 24