Stone Temple Pilots: No. 4 (Vinyl)

Bedømmelse for Stone Temple Pilots: No. 4 (Vinyl)
Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt


Stone Temple Pilots: No. 4 (Vinyl)

№ 4 is the fourth album released by American grunge rockers Stone Temple Pilots, released in 1999. The album was a return to the band's earlier Hard Rock roots, while also blending elements of Heavy Metal, Psychedelic Rock, and Alternative Rock. The song "Down" was nominated for Best Hard Rock Performance at the Grammy Awards. The album also produced one of STP's biggest hits, "Sour Girl", which charted at #78 on the Hot 100.

180 gram audiophile vinyl

Insert & die-cut sleeve

Available on vinyl for the first time!

First pressing of 2000 numbered copies on white vinyl


Side A

1. Down
2. Heaven & Hot Rods
3. Pruno
4. Church On Tuesday
5. Sour Girl

Side B

1. No Way Out
2. Sex & Violence
3. Glide
4. I Got You
5. MC5
6. Atlanta
Pris ved 1stk. 159,00 DKK

Vælg valuta/Change currency
Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
Lev. normalt indenfor 4-14 hverdage

Relaterede produkter
Kunder købte også
  • SMD Entertainment A/S
  • Kolshøjen 12 A
  • 8800 Viborg
  • Cvr. 33 38 29 79
  • Mail: kontakt@gaffashop.dk
  • Tlf. 31 70 86 24