Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Notorious Big, The: Ready To Die (2xVinyl)

Notorious Big, The: Ready To Die (2xVinyl)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-4 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,219,95  DKK

Originally released on 13th September 1994, Ready To Die is the debut studio album from hip-hop legend, The Notorious B.I.G. Upon release, the album was met with widespread critical acclaim, with Pitchfork giving it a 10/10 rating along with various other critics praising it for its brutally honest depiction of gang violence and conflict as opposed to the often-glorified portrayal in the genre and the wider media. The album has cemented its place in hip-hop history and has since gone on to achieve 6x platinum certification in the US, selling over 3.5 million copies, and has achieved platinum status in the UK as well.

This re-issue featuring the iconic artwork of an infant bearing a resemblance to the rapper has been out of the marketplace for over a decade and also features all 19 tracks from the Ready to Die Sessions.


A1 Intro 3:24
A2 Things Done Changed 3:57
A3 Gimme The Loot 5:04
A4 Machine Gun Funk 4:16
A5 Warning 3:41

B1 Ready To Die 4:24
B2 One More Chance 4:43
B3 #!*@ Me (Interlude) 1:31
B4 The What 3:57
B5 Juicy 5:05

C1 Everyday Struggle 5:19
C2 Me & My Bitch 4:00
C3 Big Poppa 4:11
C4 Respect 5:22

D1 Friend Of Mine 3:28
D2 Unbelievable 3:43
D3 Suicidal Thoughts 2:54
D4 Who Shot Ya? 5:20