Morrissey: Introducing Morrissey (DVD)

Bedømmelse for Morrissey: Introducing Morrissey (DVD)
Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt


Morrissey: Introducing Morrissey (DVD)

Introducing Morrissey is a video release by Morrissey.

It presents his 1995 British concert tour in this live performance video. It has only been released on VHS.


01. Billy Budd
02. Have-A-Go Merchant
03. Spring-Heeled Jim
04. You‘re The One For Me, Fatty
05. The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
06. Whatever Happens, I Love You
07. We‘ll Let You Know
08. Jack The Ripper
09. Why Don‘t You Find Out For Yourself
10. The National Front Disco
11. Moon River
12. Hold On To Your Friends
13. Boxers
14. Now My Heart Is Full
15. Speedway
Pris ved 1stk. 149,00 DKK

Vælg valuta/Change currency
Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
Lev. normalt indenfor 4-14 hverdage

Relaterede produkter
  • SMD Entertainment A/S
  • Kolshøjen 12 A
  • 8800 Viborg
  • Cvr. 33 38 29 79
  • Mail: shop@gaffa.dk
  • Tlf. 31 70 86 24