Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Morissette, Alanis: Such Pretty Forks In The Road Ltd (CD)

Morissette, Alanis: Such Pretty Forks In The Road Ltd (CD)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-4 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,349,95  DKK

Helt nyt album fra Alanis. Med 11 nye sange.

Seven-time GRAMMYR Award-winning singer/songwriter, Alanis Morissette, released her new song, "Reasons I Drink" on December 2.

The track comes off Alanis' highly anticipated ninth album, SUCH PRETTY FORKS IN THE ROAD, due out May 1.
This will be Alanis' first original album since 2012's HAVOC AND BRIGHT LIGHTS.

· 1CD Album in Digipak Format
· White Cup with “Alanis Morissette – Reasons I Drink“ Font (as in singlecover)
· Set of 4 Postcards, 100 x 150 mm
· Cover Print, 300gsm GC1 board, silver lined one side, Individually numbered by hand on lower right front, e.g. “1727/2000”
· Stickersheet, 100 x 150 mm, kiss-cut-stickers, glitter varnish
· Golden Ticket: 10 people will have Tour Passes in the box with which they are getting a free VIP experience ticket to 1 European show of their choice for the Alanis European Fall Tour 2020 and a personally signed item


1. Smiling
2. Ablaze
3. Reasons I Drink
4. Diagnosis
5. Missing The Miracle
6. Losing The Plot
7. Reckoning
8. Sandbox Love
9. Her
10. Nemesis
11. Pedestal