Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Morcheeba: Blaze Away (Vinyl)

Morcheeba: Blaze Away (Vinyl)
    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 4-21 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,179,95  DKK

British trip-hop pioneers Morcheeba return with their first new album in over five years. The band have released 8 albums that have sold in excess of 10 million records in their career. 'Blaze Away', their positivity-packed ninth album, marks both a fresh start in its organic approach and a return to the joyous genre-mashing of their early days, with featured guests Roots Manuva and Benjamin Biolay. There was no template for its ten, extraordinary, future-facing songs, no self-imposed limits on style, no themes to be adhered to or rules in place to break.

Morcheeba's global success is no surprise. Their melting pot sound has been border-hopping ever since the London-based band emerged from the mid-'90s trip hop scene that made them a household name. They're about to embark on what's shaping up to be their biggest world tour yet, taking in headline shows and festivals globally, and debuting new tracks from their upcoming record, as well as playing classics to the delight of their global fan base.

For fans of: London Grammar, Massive Attack, Tracy Thorn (Everything But The Girl), Portishead, Roots Manouva, Air, Bonobo, Zero 7, Goldfrapp, Thievery Corporation, Tricky, Florence & the Machine.


1 Never Undo
2 Blaze Away Feat. Roots Manuva
3 Love Dub
4 It's Summertime
5 Sweet L.A.
6 Paris Sur Mer Feat. Benjamin Biolay
7 Find Another Way
8 Set Your Sails
9 Free of Debris
10 Mezcal Dream