Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Jamiroquai: Travelling Without Moving (2xVinyl)

Jamiroquai: Travelling Without Moving (2xVinyl)
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 1-2 hverdage
  • Pris ved køb af 1 stk.,299,95  DKK

UDKOMMER 21-01-2022

25th Anniversary Edition - Yellow Vinyl

2021 marks 25 years since Jamiroquai released their seminal funk/pop classic ‘Travelling Without Moving’ into the world, featuring the classic singles ‘Virtual Insanity’ and ‘Cosmic Girl’ . The album has since sold over 8 million sales worldwide, cementing Jamiroquai into the musical landscape. To mark the anniversary we are releasing a special edition double yellow coloured vinyl reissue on the 17th December.

Side A
1. Virtual Insanity
2. Cosmic Girl
3. Use the Force
4. Everyday

Side B
1. Alright
2. High Times
3. Drifting Along
4. Didjerama

Side C
1. Didjital Vibrations
2. Travelling Without Moving
3. You Are My Love
4. Spend a Lifetime

Side D
1. Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
2. Funktion (Ruff Mix)
3. Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit)