Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Jaded Hearts Club, The: Live at the 100 Club Ltd. (Vinyl) RSD 2021

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,219,95  DKK

The all-star collective The Jaded Hearts Club specialize in putting their ragged garage-rock spin on a catalogue of forgotten classics and all-time favorites, as evidenced on their debut album, You've Always Been Here.

Now the band--consisting of Miles Kane (The Last Shadow Puppets), Nic Cester (Jet), Graham Coxon (Blur), Jamie Davis, Matt Bellamy (MUSE), and Sean Payne (The Zutons)--are set to release Live At The 100 Club as part of RSD Drops 2021!


Side 1:
1. Gloria
2. Have Love Will Travel
3. My Generation
4. Money
5. Please Please Me

Side 2:
1. Hey Bulldog
2. Back In The USSR
3. Sunshine Of Your Love
4. Paint It Black
. Helter Skelter
Varenr.: 4050538667073