Elbow: Dead In The Boot

Bedømmelse for Elbow: Dead In The Boot
Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt


Elbow: Dead In The Boot


A collection of their finest b-sides and non-album tracks. The album features 13 songs which have been selected by the band as their favorite from their 15-year career. Guy Garvey : ‘None of our b-sides are album rejects. It’s a different space, usually just post finishing an album when all the members of Elbow are chiming and feeling very creative. This gives Dead In The Boot a real late night vibe.

It was important to us that this collection be an album in its own right so for some fans it may seem like there are glaring omissions, but these songs are the ones that hung together perfectly


1. Whisper Grass (Fallen Angel - V2 single release)
2. Lucky With Disease (Newborn - V2 single release)
3. Lay Down Your Cross (Not A Job - V2 CD Single)
4. The Long War Shuffle (Leaders Of The Free World - V2 CD Single)
5. Every Bit The Little Girl (One Day Like This - Fiction 7 inch single)
6. Love Blown Down (Fugitive Motel - V2 CD Single)
7. None One (Newborn - Uglyman CD EP)
8. Lullaby (One Day Like This - Fiction CD Single)
9. McGreggor (Forget Myself - V2 7 inch single)
10. Buffalo Ghosts (Open Arms - Fiction 10 inch Single)
11. Waving From Windows (Grace Under Pressure - V2 CD Single)
12. Snowball From Help (A Day In The Life - Warchild album release)
13. Gentle As (Leaders Of The Free World - V2 7 inch single)

Pris ved 1stk. 69,00 DKK

Vælg valuta/Change currency
Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
Lev. normalt indenfor 4-14 hverdage

Relaterede produkter
Kunder købte også
  • SMD Entertainment A/S
  • Klokkestøbervej 29
  • 8800 Viborg
  • Cvr. 33 38 29 79
  • Mail: kontakt@gaffashop.dk
  • Tlf. 31 70 86 24