Kurv: 0,00 DKK
Find produkter her...

Cave, Nick & Ellis, Warren: Wind River Soundtrack (Vinyl)

    Send mail når varen kommer på lager igen
  • Lev. normalt indenfor 3-21 hverdage
  •  køb af 1 stk.,229,95  DKK

Frequent collaborators Nick Cave and Warren Ellis have teamed once again to score the new film Wind River. Marking Sicario scribe Taylor Sheridan’s directorial debut, the thriller stars Jeremy Renner and Elizabeth Olsen as a game trapper and rookie FBI agent, respectively. Together they investigate a young girl’s murder on Wyoming’s remote Wind River Indian Reservation.

The stark and remote setting was where Cave and Ellis found most of the inspiration for their score. “The soundtrack to the beautiful Wind River was first and foremost the incessant wind or the grieving silence of the snow,” the pair said in a press release. “Amid those elemental forces, we made a kind of ghost score where voices whisper and choirs rise up and die away and electronics throb and pulse.”

Cave and Ellis previously worked together on scores for War Machine, Hell Or High Water (also written by Sheridan), and Far From Men.


1. Snow Wolf
2. Zed
3. Tell Me What That Is
4. First Journey
5. First Body
6. Second Journey
7. Breakdown
8. Never Gonna Be the Same
9. Hunter
10. Meth House
11. Bad News
12. Third Journey
13. Second Body
14. Lecture
15. Corey’s Story
16. See You Tomorrow
17. Three Seasons in Wyoming
18. Cabin
19. Shoot Out
20. Snow Flight
21. Memory Time
22. Survive or Surrender
23. Wind River

Varenr.: LSINV185LP