Bublé, Michael: To Be Loved

Bedømmelse for Bublé, Michael: To Be Loved
Produktet er endnu ikke bedømt


Bublé, Michael: To Be Loved

“My new record is about love, happiness, fun and yummy things. Getting to work with my friend and longtime collaborator Bob Rock (“Call Me Irresponsible”, “Crazy Love” och “Christmas”) who produced the entire album was very exciting. We’re a good team. I love the songs we selected this time out. It was also terrific working once again with my songwriting partners” explains Bublé.


1 You Make Me Feel So Young

2 It's A Beautiful Day

3 To Love Somebody

4 Who's Loving You

5 Something Stupid feat. Reese Witherspoon

6 Come Dance With Me

7 Close Your Eyes

8 After All feat. Bryan Adams

9 Have I Told You Lately

10 To Be Loved

11 You've Got A Friend In Me

12 Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You) feat. The Puppini Sisters

13 I Got It Easy

14 Young At Heart
Pris ved 1stk. 139,00 DKK

Vælg valuta/Change currency
Lev. normalt indenfor 3 hverdage

Kunder købte også
  • SMD Entertainment A/S
  • Klokkestøbervej 29
  • 8800 Viborg
  • Cvr. 33 38 29 79
  • Mail: kontakt@gaffashop.dk
  • Tlf. 31 70 86 24